Skip to product information
1 of 7

Money Will Ruin Everything

Money Will Ruin Everything

Regular price €39,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,00 EUR
Sale Sold out

"Money Will Ruin Everything" is an exquisite 96 page hardback book designed and edited by Kim Hiorthøy with 2 cds of mostly exclusive tracks from the likes of Supersilent, Biosphere, Jaga Jazzist, Food, Deathprod, Arve Henriksen, Alog, Phonophani, Nils Økland, Fe-mail, Information, Lasse Marhaug, Maja Ratkje, Martin Horntveth and many more.

The book also has essays by The Wire editor Rob Young and design writer Adrian Shaughnessy as well as an interview with RG´s Rune Kristoffersen.


Please note that all the pictures are fully part of the description.

Like all our other items, this book is pre-owned and shows signs of time.

View full details